Armenian team substitutes Venezuela on Cup of the President of RF

August 30 2012

Armenian national team substitutes Venezuela, Bulgarian team replaced by Tadjikistan on the Cup of the President of Russian Federation, which will held in Moscow on September 8th.

Roster of Armenian national team on the Cup of the President of Russian Federation:
Grigor Mkhitaryan (weight category up to 52 kg), Tigran Kirakosyan (up to 57 kg), Vagan Vardanyan (up to 62 kg), Vachik Vardanyan (up to 68 kg), Garik Kosakyan (up to 74 kg), Ashot Danielyan (up to 82 kg), Arsen Bilyan (up to 90 kg), Akop Arakelyan (up to 100 kg), Tigran Antonyan (over 100 kg).

New list of national teams participating in the tournament: Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Russia, South Korea, Tadjikistan, Ukraine.

Cup of the President of Russian Federation will held in USH “Druzhba” of Moscow Olympic Sports complex “Luzhniki”.

September 07—09, 2012 Team Cup of President of Russian Federation Men  Russia, Moscow